Country tour

Discount off 15 % Without options

Adult 3 1543 710 CFP

Child (under 12 years) 1 8022 120 CFP

BOOKING FORM

Approximate duration of the excursion: 2h30 departing from the Main Cruise Terminal

This cultural tour is only available at each arrival of a cruise ship.

Limited number of places available.

This magnificent guided sightseeing tour offers everything you need to see in Noumea in a day. Travel in our air-conditioned buses towards your first stop “Le Centre Culturel Tjibaou”/ The Tjibaou Cultural Centre”. You will discover the unique architecture of the Center, a polycultural complex, mainly dedicated to Kanak art.
This tour Includes entrance fees to the Cultural Centre and a guided tour of about 45 minutes.

Then we will head towards the second stop located in the town of Mont Dore, the church at the Catholic mission of Conception, starting point of Christianity in New Caledonia “the church of the Miracles” with the statue of our lady at the top of its bell tower, the remarkable stained glass windows and it’s tropical surroundings with numerous fruit trees including lychee and mango.

Then your journey will continue to the lookout situated at Ouen Toro with a 360 ° view of the Caledonian lagoon and the areas of Mont Dore, Anse-Vata, Baie des Citrons, Promenade Pierre Vernier, magnificent mountain ranges to name a few.
NB: Toilets are available at this stop.

Finally Back to Nouméa city centre, passing by the marinas, town beaches, colonial houses and more…

NOTE : In the event of the closure of the Cultural Center TJIBAOU (holidays or cultural events), this stop will be replaced by the natural water source in the town of Mont Dore.

Country tour

Promotion 10 % Hors options

Adulte 3 3393 710 CFP

Enfant (- 12 ans) 1 9082 120 CFP

Résérvation

Durée approximative de l’excursion : 2H30 au départ de la Gare Maritime de Nouméa

Ce Tour culturel est ouvert uniquement à chaque arrivée de paquebots.

Départ approximatif de la gare maritime à 10h00 et 11h00.

Nombre de places limitées.

Cette magnifique visite guidée offre tout ce qu’il faut voir en une journée de visite à Nouméa. Voyagez à bord de nos bus climatisés en direction de votre premier arrêt « Le Centre culturel Jean Marie Tjibaou » en passant par nos plages. Vous découvrirez l’admirable architecture du Centre Culturel Tjibaou, un complexe polyculturel dédié à l’art Kanak.

Ce tour Comprend les frais d’entrée au centre culturel et une visite guidée d’environ 45 min avec un arrêt toilette.

Ensuite nous nous dirigerons vers le second arrêt situé sur la commune du Mont Dore, l’Eglise de la mission catholique de la Conception, point de départ du Christianisme en Nouvelle Calédonie« l’église des Miracles » avec la statue de notre dame au sommet de son clocher, des vitraux remarquables, et autour de multiples arbres tropicaux (letchis et manguiers en abondance selon les saisons).

Puis votre voyage continuera jusqu’au Ouen Toro avec vue à 380° sur tout le lagon calédonien (Mont Dore, Anse-Vata, Baie des Citrons, Promenade Pierre Vernier etc…, les chaînes de montagnes magnifiques, (toilettes aussi).

Enfin Retour sur Nouméa, en passant par les Marinas, les plages, les maisons coloniales etc…

NOTE : En cas de fermeture du Centre Culturel Jean Marie TJIBAOU (jours fériés ou manifestations culturelles), cet arrêt sera remplacé par la source de l’eau naturelle sur la commune du Mont Dore.

 

  • Conditions d’annulation :
    30 jours avant le début de la prestation : 100%
    7 jours avant la prestation : 50%
    Possibilité de transférer le ticket à la personne de votre choix