DuckIsland

Adult 2 650 CFP

Child (under 12 years) 2 650 CFP

BOOKING FORM

Hop On Hop Off included

The package includes “Hop-on Hop-off bus” and a transfer (return) by taxi boat.

Available every day of the week from 9am to 2.30pm
(last pick-up for the bus – 3.30pm), for all cruise passagers

Approximately 10 minutes from Anse Vata Bay, aboard a high-speed taxi boat, you will arrive on this beautiful little coral island, located in the middle of the lagoon. Departures by boat to the island are organised from the taxi boat office at Anse-Vata every 10 to 15 mins.

It is a great place for swimming and especially snorkelling.
You will find the island a friendly and relaxing place to wind down on a white sandy beach. With fins, mask and snorkel you can discover local tropical fish and live coral species in this protected marine reserve by following the underwater marked trail. The underwater educational panels and aqua guide can take you through 30 minutes of discovery within this special marine environment. All year long the water visibility is a clear and high quality.

You will find refreshments available at the restaurant located on the island.

NOTE: It is highly recommended that you wear suitable shoes that can allow walking on the coral. A hat, sunscreen and water bottle are essential equipment and are indispensable especially in summer. You can bring your own diving equipment or hire some on the island. The tour is not suitable for pregnant women or people with severe disabilities.

 

  • Terms of cancelation :
    30 days before : 100%
    7 days before : 50%

    Ability to transfer the ticket to the person of your choice

IlotCanard

Adulte 2 650 CFP

Enfant (- 12 ans) 2 650 CFP

Résérvation

A approximativement 10 minutes de la baie de l’Anse Vata, à bord d’un bateau « taxi » à grande vitesse, vous arriverez sur cette petite île de corail magnifique, située au milieu du lagon. Les départs par bateaux vers l’Ile aux Canards sont organisés depuis le faré de l’Anse-Vata toutes les 10 à 15 min.

C’est le meilleur endroit pour la baignade et surtout la plongée en apnée, un lieu convivial et relaxant sur le sable blanc. Découvrez les poissons tropicaux locaux et les espèces de coraux vivants dans cette aire marine protégée en parcourant avec palmes, masque et tuba le sentier balisé. Panneaux pédagogiques sous-marins et aquaguide vous initient en 30 mn à la découverte du milieu marin.

Vous y trouverez des rafraîchissements au restaurant situé au milieu de l’île. Tout le temps et toute l’année l’eau y est claire et limpide.

NOTE: Port fortement recommandé de chaussures appropriées pouvant permettre la marche sur le platier corallien de chapeau, crème solaire et équipement d’une bouteille d’eau indispensable surtout en été. Vous pouvez apporter votre propre équipement de plongée ou louer sur place. L’excursion n’est pas adaptée pour les femmes enceintes ou pour les personnes à fort handicap.

Le forfait comprend « Hop-on Hop-off bus » et un transfert (aller/retour) en bateau “Taxi”.

Disponible tous les jours de la semaine à partir de 9h00 jusqu’à 14h30 (dernier pick-up pour le bus-15h30), pour les croisiéristes.

  • Conditions d’annulation :
    30 jours avant le début de la prestation : 100%
    7 jours avant la prestation : 50%
    Possibilité de transférer le ticket à la personne de votre choix